This blog

by abookormore

You see, I love books. It’s an important thing to note, seeing as this is obviously a book blog. Having decided that I lack the patience and pure skill to write my own works, I’ve opted to try my hand at reviewing them.

Surely not another bloomin’ review blog…” one may mutter, if anyone even sees this in the first place.

But you see, I won’t try take up too much of your precious time; I, rather lazily (or ingeniously depending on your view point) will attempt to make all my reviews a concise 100 words. One day I could be filled with reckless abandon and tell you my opinions in 110 words, but I think we can all be generous enough to let that slide.

I hope to post content that is short, snappy and straight to the point. Everything this introduction should have been.

-Olivia

